Please remind me why fandom is awesome. A particular one - Doctor Who, CSI - or fandom in general, whichever you prefer. Fandom, that is, not the show/book/thing itself. Please? I need to remember why it's awesome. Maybe you do too.
Meanwhile, three pictures from Italy - me above Portofino, the girl in the fireplace and me and Elisa together. (That's
falena84 in case you wondered, and she'll probably hit me with a shoe for posting these. Muhahaha.)
Yay Italy. Milan on Saturday, Rome on Tuesday. And my nose got sunburned. Ooops.

Meanwhile, three pictures from Italy - me above Portofino, the girl in the fireplace and me and Elisa together. (That's
Yay Italy. Milan on Saturday, Rome on Tuesday. And my nose got sunburned. Ooops.